Upcoming Events

La EBM estará participando en los eventos enumerados a continuación. ¡Venga a vernos!

Sep
30
WBS Seminar

Cloverdale church of Christ
3000 E. Park Ave.
Searcy AR 72143

Sunday, September 30, 2018, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sep
30 - 3
WBS Display @ Harding Lectureships

Harding University
915 E. Market Ave.
Searcy AR 72149

Sunday, September 30, 2018, 5:00pm - Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 12:00pm

Oct
2
WBS Luncheon at Harding Lectureship

American Heritage Building, Founders Room
915 E. Market Ave.
Searcy AR 72149

Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 11:45am - 1:30pm

Oct
9 - 12
WBS Display @ Abundant Living Retreat

Radisson Hotel
120 S. Wildwood Drive
Branson MO 65616

Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 6:00pm - Friday, October 12, 2018, 9:00pm

Oct
11 - 14
WBS Presentation & Display @ Spiritual Growth Lectureship

Linder Road church of Christ
1555 N. Linder Road
Meridian ID 83642

Thursday, October 11, 2018, 6:00pm - Sunday, October 14, 2018, 12:00pm

Oct
16
Searcy WBS Benefit Dinner

Harding University, American Heritage Bldg, Founders Room
915 E Market Ave
Searcy AR 72149

Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Oct
21
WBS Presentation

Brown Street church of Christ
2471 Brown St.
Waxahachie TX 75165

Sunday, October 21, 2018, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Oct
28
WBS Class, Presentation & Seminar

Central church of Christ
1408 Cream Level Road
Athens TX 75752

Sunday, October 28, 2018, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Oct
30
Nashville WBS Benefit Dinner

Marriott Nashville Airport
600 Marriott Dr
Nashville TN 37214

Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 6:30pm - 8:30pm